Skip to content High contrast mode

For more information regarding incoming exchange, please contact coordinators at INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND FOREIGN STUDENTS DEPARTMENT.

 
  • Coordinator of Erasmus+ Europe  Incoming mobility students: Ms Inga Karkla +371 6708 9812, incomingexchange@rtu.lv,  Azenes street 219, room 219


  • Coordinator of Erasmus+ World Incoming mobility students: Ms Inga Labsvira-Zelca +371 6708 9185, inga.labsvira-zelca@rtu.lv, Kronvalda blvd. 1, room 212

  • Coordinator of Erasmus + Europe Incoming staff: Ms Jolanta Jurevica, +371 67089055, jolanta,jurevica@rtu.lv, Kalku 1, room 302

  • Coordinator of Erasmus+ World Incoming staff: Ms Ieva Ziemele +371 6708 9185, ieva.ziemele@rtu.lv, Kronvalda blvd. 1, room 212


COORDINATORS for incoming mobility students and staff within Inter-University agreements: 


  • Europe, Central Asia and Russia, Ms Natalja Muracova +371 6708 9036, Natalja.Muracova@rtu.lv, Azenes street12, room 331


  • East and South Asia, Ms Anna Sedova +371 67089313, anna.sedova@rtu.lv, Azenes street 219, room 219


  • Latin and Central America Ms Inga Karkla +371 67089812, inga.karkla@rtu.lv, Azenes street 219, room 219

  • For questions regarding dormitory contact accommodations@rtu.lv, anna.teivane@rtu.lv